Woodside and Parndana in Top 5 Ag Town of the Year

The top five Agricultural Town of the Year 2020 finalists have been revealed!
Almost 5,000 public votes were cast to choose five finalist towns from 70 nominations across South Australia.
Based on public votes and an independent judging panel, the top five towns nominated are:

  • Woodside
  • Parndana
  • Kimba
  • Kapunda
  • Pinnaroo

The five finalist towns have now been invited to answer five specific questions about their towns to further persuade the judges why they deserve to be crowned the winner.
An independent judging panel will judge each town’s submissions, which will be followed by regional town visits in January and February 2021.