Congratulations to all the winners of the South Australian Premier’s Food and Beverage Industry Awards.
The awards are judged by an independent panel of judges through a comprehensive process including written applications, site visits and interviews.

740 people from the food and beverage industry attended the awards Gala Dinner to celebrate a successful 2019. 

A huge congratulations to the winners in our region!

  • Business Excellence Award, sponsored by Show Society Foundation¬†
    Oleapak (<15 FTEs)
  • Innovation in Business Award, sponsored by Food Processing Equipment
    Ashton Valley Fresh (<15 FTEs)
  • New Product Award, sponsored by Foodland SA
    Woodside Cheese Wrights (<15 FTEs)
  • Export Award, sponsored by Visy
    Oleapak (<15 FTEs)
  • Primary Producer Award, sponsored by Thomas Foods International
    Ceravolo Orchards (<15 FTEs)
  • Sustainability Award, sponsored by Peats Soil & Garden Supplies
    Ceravolo Orchards (>15 FTEs)
    Ochre Nation (Team Unico) (<15 FTEs)
  • Next Generation Award, sponsored by Macro Group Australia
    Joseph Ceravolo (Operations Manager, Ashton Valley Fresh)
  • Consumer Award, sponsored by Statewide Super
    Haigh’s Chocolates