Callington Show – Sunday 27th October
Callington Primary School, North Terrace, Callington

Kingscote Show – Saturday 2nd November
Soldiers Memorial Park, Kingscote Oval, Kingscote

Uraidla and Summertown Country Show – Sunday 3rd November
Uraidla Showgrounds, 86 Swamp Rd, Uraidla

Macclesfield Strawberry Fete – Sunday 24th November
Davenport Square, Macclesfield

Balhannah/Oakbank Community Carols – Saturday 30th November
Oakbank Area School – 154 Onkaparinga Valley Rd, Oakbank

The Stirling Community Christmas Pageant – Sunday 1st December
Mount Barker Rd, Stirling

Christmas where the Angas Flows – Friday 13th December

Victor Harbor Christmas Pageant – Saturday 14th December

Goolwa Christmas Festival – Sunday 15th December

Lobethal Christmas Pageant Parade – Monday 23rd December