2022 Council Elections

With the 2022 Council Elections complete, find the full list of elected members in LGAs across the Hills, Fleurieu and Kangaroo Island.

Who was elected in your region?

Council elections across Australia were held on 10 November 2022. These are the elected members for the Adelaide Hills, Fleurieu and Kangaroo Island LGAs.

Jan-Claire Wisdom

Valleys Ward
Pauline Gill
Chris Grant
Malcolm Herrmann
Lucy Huxter
Melanie Selwood

Ranges Ward
Kirrilee Boyd
Adrian Cheater
Nathan Daniell
Leith Mudge
Mark Osterstock
Kirsty Parkin
Louise Pascale

Keith Parkes

Alexandrina North Ward
Craig Maidment
Sue Miller
Christie Thornton

Alexandrina West ward
Bill Coomans
Lou Nicholson
Michael Scott

Alexandrina South ward
Margaret Gardner
Milli Livingston
Peter Oliver

Moira Jenkins

Area Councillors
Stewart Burns
Marilyn Henderson
David Kemp

Area Councillors
Brayden Mann

Nick McKenzie
Carlos Quaremba
Michael Quinton
Angela Schiller
Carol Schofield

Darryl Houston

Field Ward
David Olsson
Lawrence Polemka
Simon Rothwell

Light Ward
Wayne Gibbs
Tim Moffat
Davina Quirke
Glen Rowlands
Bill Verwey

Michael Pengilly

Area Councillors
Sam Mumford
Jeanette Gellard
Shirley Pledge

Area Councillors
Veronica Bates
Ken Liu
Pat Austin
Bob Teasdale
Gregory Miller
Richard Cotterill

David Leach

North Ward
Jessica Szilassy
Simon Westwood
Harry Seager

Central Ward
Sally Harding
Bradley Orr
Samantha Jones
Ian Grosser

South Ward
Narelle Hardingham
Richard Coombe
Rebecca Hewett